Projektleitung

Berlin

Silke hüper
Projektleiterin

Europäischer Austausch gGmbH
Erkelenzdamm 59
10999 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 616 71 464-0
Fax +49 30 616 71 464-4
hueper@european-exchange.org
 

Kyiv

Tetiana Lopashchuk
Projektleiterin

International Renaissance Foundation
Sichovyh Striltsiv 46
04053 Kyiv
Tel. +38 044 461 95 00
Fax +38 044 486 01 66
lopashchuk@irf.ua

REGIONALE VERTRETUNGEN in der Ukraine

Lviv

Stanislav Bezushko
Regionalkoordinator

International Renaissance Foundation
Petrushevychaplatz 3, off. 320
79005 Lviv
lviv@kyiv-dialogue.org

 

Mykolaiv

Daria Frych-Alchina
Regionalkoordinatorin

NGO Room
Admiralska str. 20, off. 512
54001 Mykolaiv
mykolaiv@kyiv-dialogue.org

  

Mariupol

Vladyslav ZaItsev
Regionalkoordinator

Center for Civic Initiatives
"Skhidna Brama"
Architekt Nilsen str. 60
87512 Mariupol
mariupol@kyiv-dialogue.org

Odesa

JULIA FEDOROVA
Regionalkoordinatorin

International Renaissance Foundation
Levreiska str. 26, off. 302
65000 Odesa
odesa@kyiv-dialogue.org

 

Cherkasy

Tatsiana Kavalchuk
Regionalkoordinatorin

NGO "Moloda Cherkashchyna"
Nadpilna str. 266/2, off. 2
18000 Cherkasy
cherkasy@kyiv-dialogue.org
 

Sloviansk

Olga Altunina
Regionalkoordinatorin

Center for Civic Initiatives "Donbas"
Svobody str. 5, off. 7
84100 Sloviansk
sloviansk@kyiv-dialogue.org

Kharkiv

Sergii gulchuk
Regionalkoordinator

International Renaissance Foundation
Platz der Verfassung 1, off. 26-15
61003 Kharkiv
kharkiv@kyiv-dialogue.org

 

Uzhhorod

Mykola Yatskov
Regionalkoordinator

NGO "Prostir Molodi"
Lehotskoho str, 46
88000 Uzhhorod
uzhhorod@kyiv-dialogue.org